910602f3f7 · Merge PR 'Do all of Home Work 5 tasks.' (#1) from develop into main · Updated 2026-07-10 19:40:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?