2728a90429 · Merge PR 'Complete Home Work 6 and file handling tasks' (#1) from develop into main · Updated 2026-07-10 19:32:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?