a5e1b6ebb0 · Merge pull request 'develop' (#2) from develop into main · Updated 2026-05-03 09:32:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?