3a9aadfd16 · Merge pull request 'develop' (#1) from develop into master - Full Mark 100/100 (No Bonus) · Updated 2026-05-15 12:56:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?