a93ee7be9d · Merge PR 'develop' (#1) from develop into main - Full Mark 100/100 · Updated 2026-05-15 12:51:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?