d9c97eaae4 · Initial commit on develop branch · Updated 2026-04-13 11:53:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?