dc07c74cf5 · Merge PR 'student registered corses in oop' (#1) from develop into main - Full Mark 100/100 - No Bonus · Updated 2026-05-15 13:24:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?