022be2bd13 · Merge PR 'Advansed molti threading + report' (#1) from develop into main · Updated 2026-07-10 17:44:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?