e8ae3a6cbf · Merge PR 'HW-06-exceptions-and-file-handling' (#1) from develop into main · Updated 2026-07-10 17:08:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?