a74ec73d25 · Merge PR 'the movie project' (#1) from develop into main: Full Mark 100/100 · Updated 2026-05-15 13:34:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?