19789bf7d1 · Updated README and added another optional task. · Updated 2026-05-17 16:20:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?