9e5c715088 · (feat): add bonus tasks to README.md · Updated 2026-05-29 20:27:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?