89a7be30f4 · Track IntelliJ project config files (encodings, misc, vcs) · Updated 2026-06-07 11:53:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?